REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Jane Charnley reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

November 20 (2016) 

Excellent service from this company. They moved our 5th wheel with the roof attached! Saved us alot of money being able to provide this level of service. Normally this is not possible. You have to take your roof off piece by piece, move the trailer and install a new roof. Loss of thousands of $. Moving it with the roof on was fantastic. They pulled permits for the move and were insured. All the professionalism you could ask for. Down to earth people, easy to communicate our needs to. They put extra time into positioning our trailer perfectly on the new lot even after a long and stressful trip. We will recommend this company to everyone we know.


​​REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Justin Halterman (HALTERMAN'S RV IN SMOKEY POINT) reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

January 23 (2017)

Excellent choice for your transportation needs. Very professional and reliable. We highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE - FIVE STARS


Catherine Orren


On time and excellent service. Would highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport.

Jeff

Oct 4, 2016


REVIEW FROM BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU


I must say surprised is an under statement. I didn't know what to expect. But Tina and john. Made the job of getting my trailer here so smooth and painless for me. I had lived in a camper for four years. And my dad gave me a 38 ft. Fifthwheel. Only thing was he lives in phoenix and i live in a place called westcliffe Co. 750 miles away. So getting it here was going to be very hard on me. I'm disabled with a back injury and a nerve disorder. Stress just about kills me. The drive from here to phx. Was a very painfull trip. With the highway patrol stopping me and all. But from that point Tina made it so easy to deside. And very helpfull, in that she said if it had sit very long. Her husband john had said that the wheel bearing should be repact. Because they will alot of times go out on the road. So i repact them and had no trouble at all. All i can say is they are a great company, john does a fantastic job of getting what i needed so bad here and in safe and courteous way. Thank you so much for getting my new home here safe and sound. God bless you and all of yours. Stay safe and strong.


Review By: Fred Day

Submitted: 10/09/2017 


REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Lisa Iannone Kramme‎ to Bulldog RV Transport

August 6, 2017

Two hauls in two days.. Excellent service at a fair price.. Taking us to Kingman.


REVIEW VIA EMAIL


I contracted with Bulldog RV Transport to move a Tiny House I had purchased about 60 miles through a heavy traffic corridor. My initial contact with Tina regarding the contractual terms was highly professional and all my questions were quickly answered. John was responsive and knowledgeable while planning the logistics of the move. On move day they showed up when they said they would as snow flurries threatend, and did exactly they committed to do. I followed John up the freeway during the move. His driving was careful and respectful throughout the move. All went smoothly. I will definitely call them again next time I need a move of this nature.   


BILL BIGGS     12/18/2016


REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Jay Wood wrote on Bulldog RV Transport's Timeline.


Mar 03 (2017) 

I highly recommend using Bulldog RV Transport! Great communication and very reasonably priced. Tina was great on the phone and John was punctual for our pick-up. I was happy to support a small business. Overall positive experience. Thanks guys!


REVIEW FROM BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU


FANTASTIC experience!


Review By: B Roach

Submitted: 10/09/2017


REVIEW FROM EMAIL


Joe Scorzafava 

To: Tina Stacy

Oct 19 at 8:28 PM

I want to thank you for your hospitality and your wonderful professionalism and I just want you to know I enjoyed having you and your company bring my camper up here to me. John is the nicest person I have ever met. And he loves you dearly and your children. If ever I can recommend anyone who needs someone to transport something I surely would 
recommend y'all. Thank you and I appreciate your service.

​REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


​Lisa Iannone Kramme reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

August 5, 2017

Professional prompt excellent service at a fair price.


​REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK​​


Sheri Strausz reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

October 19 (2016)

John and Tina Stacy went above and beyond to service my needs and have the patience of Saints. John traveled 400 miles with my fifth wheel, had a flat tire and drove in hurricane force winds to get it to me to the Oregon Coast. He helped me take down and set up and showed me how to operate various things. What a wonderful and professional company with a personal touch. I highly recommend Bulldog RV Transport!


REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Kirby Myers reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

May 29 (2017) 

I've never used a professional before - having pulled my own trailer with a truck, but a vehicle trade wouldn't allow me to move my 5th Wheel!! John and Tina to the rescue!!! Precisely ON TIME, no nonsense, safety inspection, hook-up and get rolling!

The price was fair and John even managed to nurse my shredded tire to the tire store and we went on with no further damage!!! Thanks for a great day John... I'll call again if I move elsewhere!


REVIEWS

REVIEW FROM YELP AND BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU


Norwood B.
Camp Verde, AZ

 8/5/2017

I'd give them 10 stars if I could. John did a great job and it wasn't easy. We'd been sitting in the same spot for 7+ years. Then after moving us to a park,  he had to come back and  move us to another park. Good service and a great business. Thanks Woody & Rose


REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK


Ross Cline Jr. reviewed Bulldog RV Transport — 5 star

January 9 (2017)

Tina & John are really awesome. They are great to work with and very pleasant. I recommend them to anyone that is in need of their service. They took time to ask us questions, they asked for pictures and worked with us even though the weather was a real challenge. Thank You Tina and John.


REVIEW FROM USHIP


Rating: Positive
Company: BULLDOG RV TRANSPORT LLC
Left by: Dispatch C.
On: 5/18/2017



Communication - five stars
Care of Goods - five stars
Punctuality - five stars
Services as Described - five stars


Outstanding job on the transport!! Did a great job keeping us contacted each step of the way as well as keeping the transport moving in a timely manner. Went over and above to be sure that unit was good to go and even took the time to pack bearings on the trailer.


REVIEW FROM GOOGLE



Matthew Marleau
Local Guide · 60 reviews · 2 photos


FIVE STARS


REVIEW FROM FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE


Sandra Beatrice Houston reviewed Bulldog RV Transport— 5 star

July 9 at 8:03pm · 

Bulldog RV Transport is Top-Notch! Very professional, courteous and is equipped with state of the art RV transportation equipment. A family owned business and safety orientated as well. When I called for assistance on a day before a holiday, they ensured my need for transport and set-up was complete. A beautiful family. I recommend this company with confidence. Thank you for assisting me with my move.


REVIEW FROM YELP


MICHELLE I. reviewed Bulldog RV Transport - 5 stars


1/22/2017


I have no complaints, they did exactly what I expected. They were professional and safety conscious. Thank you, I appreciate your business.



REVIEW FROM BBB


Nice folks - called ahead to say they were delayed which we appreciated. John was knowledgeable and worked quickly. A branch on a tree needed to be cut to avoid hitting the 5th Wheel and John insisted on being the one to climb the ladder and cut the branch. In our opinion that's going above and beyond! We highly recommend Bulldog.


Review By: Jim & LeeAnn Parkinson

Submitted: 07/28/2017


602-828-4062     Bulldogrvtransport@yahoo.com

REVIEW FROM GOOGLE - FIVE STARS


Jason Beaty


Bulldog's transportation services where reasonably priced, but most importantly they really go above and beyond to keep you RV safe while in route! I would recommend to all!

Sep 29, 2016


REVIEW FROM YELP AND GOOGLE


Linda K.
Chandler, AZ

8/26/2017


GREAT COMPANY AND EMPLOYEES!  From the very first phone call with Tina, to the pick up and delivery by John, the entire process went very smoothly.  The pick up and delivery timing were spot on.  John's patience with leveling and placing our fifth wheel in our preferred location was outstanding.  This is a very professional, and "safety first" company.  They cared for our rig as if it were their own.  Thank you, John and Tina, for all you did for us.  We would definitely recommend Bulldog RV Transport to anyone needing their services.



GREAT, GREAT, GREAT people and company. From the very first phone call with Tina to the delivery of our fifth wheel by John, everything moved extremely smoothly and professionally. Timing of pick up and delivery were spot on, John's patience in making sure our rig was completely level and placed in the correct location was exceptional. We, without any reservations, recommend this company for your towing needs.


REVIEW VIA TEXT


June 24, 2017​


John this is Kris Stadeli confirming that the trailer was delivered and in good condition. You were professional and did a great job.  Thanks


​​Bulldog RV Transport​​